SGA

Schulleiter:
Prof. Mag. Gerhard Hopfgartner

 

Elternvertreter:
Mag. Andrea Biro-Unzeitig
(hotel@palais-porcia.at)

Dr. Barbara Peterz-Donesch
(b.peterz-donesch@gmx.at)

Irene Moser-Fuchshuber
(i.moser@mconnect.at)

 

Schülervertreter:

Maximilian BUCHWALD (7C)
(maxbuchwald@outlook.com)

Noah SARMIENTO RIOS (8C)
(an.noah@yahoo.de)

Maximilian PERNE (7A)
(maxi.perne@gmx.at)


Lehrervertreter:

Mag. Ingo Oberrauner
(ingo_oberrauner@gmx.at)

Mag. Sabine Wintschnig
(s.wintschnig@aon.at)

Mag. Natalie Wang-Domenig
(natalie.wang-domenig@hotmail.com)

 

StellvertreterInnen:
Mag. Patrick Schager
(p.schager@yahoo.com)

MMag. Michael Nedetzky
(michael.nedetzky@gmx.at)