SGA 2018/19

Schulleiter:
Prof. Mag. Gerhard Hopfgartner

 

Elternvertreter:

Mag. Andrea Biro-Unzeitig
(hotel@palais-porcia.at)

Dr. Barbara Peterz-Donesch
(b.peterz-donesch@gmx.at)

Marion Casati
(mcasati@deloitte.at)

Schülervertreter:

Martin Dovjak (8C)
(martin.dovjak@gmail.com)

Nicolaus Casati (7C)
(nicolaus@casati.at)

Blagovest Antonov (8A)
(blagovest28@gmail.com)

Lehrervertreter:

Mag. Sabine Wintschnig
(s.wintschnig@aon.at)

Mag. Ingo Oberrauner
(ingo_oberrauner@gmx.at)

Mag. Silke Guggenberger
(silke-guggenberger@hotmail.com)

StellvertreterInnen:

Mag. Natalie Wang-Domenig
(natalie.wang-domenig@hotmail.com)

Mag. Daniela Uranitsch
(daniela.uranitsch@gmx.at)