SGA 2015/16

Schulleiter:
Prof. Mag. Gerhard Hopfgartner

 

Elternvertreter:
Mag. Andrea Biro-Unzeitig
(hotel@palais-porcia.at)

Dr. Barbara Peterz-Donesch
(b.peterz-donesch@gmx.at)

Irene Moser-Fuchshuber
(i.moser@mconnect.at)

 

Schülervertreter:
Patrick Beclin (8C)
(patrick2412@gmx.at)

Douglas Orsini-Rosenberg (8C)
(d.rosenberg48@gmail.com)

Martin Dovjak (7C)
(martin.dovjak@gmail.com)


Lehrervertreter:

Mag. Ingo Oberrauner
(ingo_oberrauner@gmx.at)

Mag. Sabine Wintschnig
(s.wintschnig@aon.at)

Mag. Natalie Wang-Domenig
(natalie.wang-domenig@hotmail.com)

 

StellvertreterInnen:
Mag. Patrick Schager
(p.schager@yahoo.com)

MMag. Michael Nedetzky
(michael.nedetzky@gmx.at)