Elternvertretung

Obfrau:
Mag. Andrea Biro-Unzeitig
hotel@palais-porcia.at)

Obfrau-Stv. Und Vorsitzende Sektion EU
Dr. Barbara Peterz-Donesch
b.peterz-donesch@gmx.at

Kassier:
Mag. Marion Casati 
marion.casati@gmail.com

Schriftführerin:
Mag. Iris Germ 
iris.germ@immo-germ.at

Beisitzer:
Dr. Sabine Jaeger-Letzl
sabine.jaeger@anadibank.com

Mirjam Orasch
office@lilienberg.at

 

Ballbeauftragte:
Christina Kopetzky 
christina.kopetzky@AAU.at

Stv.Sektion EU:
Irene Moser-Fuchshuber 
i.moser@mconnect.at